الجزء المسئول عن تشكيل وجه و ظهر البلاطة و يكون نوعان : الفورم العلوية و التى تثبت عن طريق المغناطيس العلوى بالفك العلوى من المكبس أو الفورم السفلية و التى تتواجد داخل فتحات البرواز و تثبت عن طريق البلوكات المغناطيسية ، كلاهما يمكن أن يشكل الوجه السفلى أو العلوى للبلاطة بناءا على نوع الاسطمبه المستخدمة (Entering mould, Mirror Mould, etc…)

الفورم العادية

traditional upper punch picture

فورم ذات تصميم بسيط ، عمقها يتراوح من 1.6 الى 2 مم وتملئ بالريزن الذي يختلف سمكه من 0.6 الى 1 مم.


فورم زيت

الفورم الزيت تقوم بمعادلة الضغط على جميع نقاط الفارمة ، متجنبةً الوقت الضائع المتمثل فى التوقف الدائم لنظافة شبكة توزيع الخامة و شرائحها و حساسية مشوار العربية و مشاكل التباين في مقاس البلاط بعد الإنكماش ، كما أنها مناسب لكبس أي نوع من البلاط و خاصة الأحجام المتوسطة والكبيرة حيث أنها ذى تعويض عالٍ ، أنواعها هي:

upper iso punch picture
فورم زيت slot :

و هى نوعان إما أن تكون Slot من جسم الفارمة و هو النظام القديم أو أن تكون شبكة معدنية يتم تركيبها بمسامير فى أرضية الفارمة و هذا النوع هو المستخدم الان لسهولة تصنيعه و لكنه فى الحقيقة الاقل فى تعويض و علاج كثافة البلاط..


فورم زيت حوض open :

يطلق عليه النظام الأسبانى و يفضل اللجوء لهذا النوع عند استخدام قالب عشوائى لمعالجة عيب ال Shadow effect.


Upper punch grids picture
فورم زيت شبك Grids :

تكون الشبكة كاوتش أو صاج و هو النوع المفضل فى انتاج البورسلين.


piston iso punch picture
فورم زيت ببساتم Piston :

و هو النوع الأقدم و يتكون من عدد كبير من البساتم اسفل الريزن و بشكل منتظم بكامل مساحة الفارمة من الداخل و لذلك يعتبر النوع الاعقد و الغلى فى التصنيع و الصيانة و لذلك لم يعد يستخدم الان.


فورم طحن جاف

upper punch dry picture

فى فورم الطحن الجاف يتم خروج الهواء من كامل مساحة الفارمة و ليس من الحروف فقط كما فى الفورم العادية عن طريق فتحات فى طبقة الريزن أو الكاوتش صغيرة جدا و هذا هو الحل الوحيد حتى نتمكن من تشغيل المقاسات الكبيرة على بودرة الطحن الجاف.

arArabic

Punches

The part responsible for shaping the tiles’ face and backside, It consists of two types: the upper punch which is Installed on the magnetic upper plate and the lower punch which is located in the die box’s cavities and fastened by the magnetic blocks, either one of them can Shape the face Or backside of the tiles depending on the type of the mould used (Entering mould, Mirror Mould, etc…)

Traditional punches

traditional upper punch picture

A punch with a simple design, its depth varies from 1.6:2 mm and filled with resin that varies in thickness from 0.6:1 mm.


Isostatic punches

The isostatic punch equalizes the pressure on all of its points, avoiding wasted time in cleaning the grids and variation in size, suitable for pressing any kind of tiles especially medium and large sizes as it has high compensation, its types are:

upper iso punch picture
Isostatic punch(Slot):

Either that the slot is part of the punch’s body (the old method), Or to be a metal grid that’s fastened to the punch with screws, the new method is easier to manufacture but surprisingly is relatively lower in compensation than the first


Self-Compensating Punches

Also called the spanish method, It’s prefered to use this type to cure the “shadow effect” flaw.


Upper punch grids picture
Isostatic Punches (grids):

Preferred for the manufacturing of porcelain tiles,Usually made of caoutchouc.


piston iso punch picture
Isostatic Punches (Pistons):

The oldest type that’s no longer used, Consists of a large number of pistons under the resin placed regularly over the area of the punch, complicated and costly to manufacture and maintain.


Dry Grinding Punches

upper punch dry picture

In the Dry grinding punches, air exits from the whole area of the punch through very small pores in the resin or the caoutchouc and not from the edges only (as in traditional punches), this is the only solution to make big tiles out of the dry grinding powder.

en_USEnglish